Contacts

The St Albans & District Twins Club committee is made up of the following people. Please get in touch with the relevent person with your query, or if you aren’t certain of who to contact, or if you need to contact the whole committee, you can do so by sending an email to: committee@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk.

We always welcome any volunteers – either for one of the “vacant” roles, or in a more general capacity – with open arms. Please get in touch with one of the committee if you feel able to help out.

Sarah Hughes Chair  sarah@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Kim Price Secretary  kim@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Sarah Rowland Treasurer  sarahrowland@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Sharon McMaster Membership Secretary  sharon@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Lynnette Cook Bumps Co-ordinator  Lynnette@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Kim Price /
Sarah Hughes
Playgroup Co-ordinators  kim@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk /
sarah@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Sara Nicholas Contact Mum Coordinator  sara@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Caroline Bradley Triplets Representative  caroline@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Ann Rogers Website / Google Group  ann@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk
Kim Price Discounts Coordinator  kim@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk

If you find any problems with this website or have ideas for improvements, please send an email to feedback@stalbanstwinsclub.co.uk.

Skip to toolbar